Home2021-11-22T09:14:56+01:00

Das Leben ist eine Reise.

Sie verläuft nicht immer geradlinig. Auf deinem Weg gibt es enge Kurven und unübersichtliche Abzweigungen.

Solche Hindernisse zu bewältigen, ist oft schwierig. Aber egal, wie holprig der Weg manchmal auch sein mag, es gibt immer Wendepunkte, die dein Leben in eine neue aufregende Richtung lenken.

Damit du dich auf dieser Reise sicher fühlst, ist es wichtig, einen verlässlichen Partner zu haben.

Vertraue auf febi Lenkungs- & Aufhängungskomponenten!

Breites Sortiment2021-11-08T20:40:37+01:00

febi bietet eines der umfangreichsten Sortimente für Lenkung und Aufhängung mit mehr als 10.000 Artikeln für alle gängigen europäischen und asiatischen Fahrzeugtypen. Darüber hinaus wird bei febi ein Fokus auf Data Research gelegt, um sicherzustellen, dass immer die richtigen Teile zur richtigen Zeit verfügbar sind.

Höchste Produktgüte2021-11-08T20:40:59+01:00

febi steht für Lenkungs- und Aufhängungsprodukte, die höchsten Ansprüchen an Fertigungsqualität und Einbausicherheit genügen. Ausgiebige Tests sorgen dafür, dass jedes febi Produkt den Anspruch der Erstausrüstungsqualität erfüllt.

Erstausrüstungsqualität2021-11-08T20:41:14+01:00

Lenkungsteile von febi entsprechen exakt der OE-Spezifikation – ohne Veränderung des ursprünglichen Designs. So wird sichergestellt, dass febi Produkte genau so funktionieren, wie sie vom Fahrzeughersteller entwickelt wurden. Das bietet Fahrzeugbesitzern ein hohes Maß an Komfort und Sicherheit.

Eigene Produktion2021-11-08T20:41:33+01:00

bilstein group Engineering, unsere hauseigene Fertigung, stellt mit langjähriger Expertise und einem hochmodernen Maschinenpark ausgewählte Lenkungs- und Aufhängungskomponenten selbst her. Diese Fertigungskompetenz macht febi zu weit mehr als einem gewöhnlichen Ersatzteillieferanten.

febi ProKit2021-11-08T20:41:52+01:00

Mit mehr als 2.750 ProKits für Lenkung und Aufhängung bietet febi eine innovative und maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Dank dieser Komplettsätze, die alle notwendigen Teile (z. B. Querlenkerlager, Halterungen, Traggelenke, Federringe) für eine schnelle und effiziente Reparatur enthalten, sparen Werkstätten Zeit und Geld.

Deine Nr. 1 für Lenkung & Aufhängung

Qualität aus Überzeugung.
Sorgfalt bei jedem Prozessschritt.

Eine der größten Stärken von febi ist die Zuverlässigkeit. Diese wird durch eine termingenaue Warenlieferung, aber vor allem durch eine gleichbleibende Produktqualität gewährleistet. Bei febi gelten einheitliche Qualitätsstandards, die durch umfangreiche, mehrfach durchgeführte Produktkontrollen sichergestellt werden – von der Erstmusterprüfung bis zur umfassenden Wareneingangsprüfung.

Diese hinterfragen und bestätigen immer wieder aufs Neue den Anspruch der Erstausrüstungsqualität, der für jedes Lenkungs- und Aufhängungsprodukt erhoben wird. Lenkungs- und Aufhängungsteile von febi entsprechen exakt den Produktstandards der jeweiligen Erstausrüster und machen uns zu deinem starken Partner im freien Ersatzteilmarkt.

Weiterlesen

Die febi Herstellergarantie

Unser Qualitätsversprechen – dein Mehrwert

Als Teilespezialist mit jahrzehntelanger Fertigungskompetenz bietet febi nur Produkte mit einem Höchstmaß an Einbausicherheit und Langlebigkeit.

Um unseren hohen Anspruch an die Produktqualität gegenüber unseren Kunden weltweit zu unterstreichen, gewähren wir auf alle unsere Ersatzteile eine 3-jährige Herstellergarantie. Ein echter Vorteil für alle, die auf febi Produkte vertrauen und ein Mehrwert für Großhändler, Werkstätten und Autofahrer.

Experten für Fertigung

Wir können auf eine lange Tradition in der Metallverarbeitung zurückblicken, die bis ins Jahr 1844 zurückreicht.

Heutzutage fertigt unsere hauseigene Produktionsstätte – bilstein group Engineering – Hunderte von Lenkungs- und Fahrwerkskomponenten für febi.

Alle Komponenten durchlaufen einen strengen 3-stufigen Prüfprozess (im Vergleich zum OE-Äquivalent), um sicherzustellen, dass sie den hohen Qualitätsstandards der bilstein group entsprechen.

Sortiment

Lenkung & Aufhängung

febi steht für Lenkungs- und Aufhängungsprodukte, die höchsten Ansprüchen an Fertigungsqualität und Einbausicherheit genügen.

Auch mit unserem Programm setzen wir Maßstäbe: Im Bereich Lenkung und Aufhängung bietet febi eines der größten Pkw-Sortimente im freien Ersatzteilmarkt – mit mehr als 10.000 Artikeln für alle gängigen Fahrzeugtypen.

Bei febi kannst du sicher sein, dass wir immer die Lenkungs- und Aufhängungssprodukte für die neuesten Fahrzeuggenerationen im Angebot haben. Dank unserer dynamischen Analyse des Neufahrzeugmarkts garantieren wir, dass unsere Produkte immer schnell verfügbar sind.

Querlenker

Sorgt für maximale Stabilität

Der Querlenker ist die mechanische Verbindung zwischen Radlagergehäuse und Karosserie und damit eines der wichtigsten Bauteile im Pkw. Gleichzeitig sorgen Querlenker auch für die korrekte Ausrichtung der Räder. Sie halten das Federbein in Position und nehmen beim Beschleunigen, Verzögern und bei Kurvenfahrten Kräfte in Längs- und Querrichtung auf.

Weiterlesen

Traggelenke

Sicherheit und Qualität in einem

Das Traggelenk verbindet den Querlenker mit dem Radlagergehäuse. Seine Hauptaufgabe ist es, das Radlagehäuse abzustützen und das weit verbreitete McPherson-Federbein an der Basis in Position zu halten.

Weiterlesen

Spurstangen

Garantiert eine perfekte Verbindung

Spurstangen verbinden das Lenkgetriebe mit den Achsschenkeln der Vorderräder und sorgen dafür, dass sich beide Räder gemeinsam drehen und einen bestimmten Winkel zueinander einhalten.

Weiterlesen

Spurstangen-
endstücke

Präzise Kontrolle über dein Ziel

Das äußere Spurstangenendstück überträgt die Bewegung vom Lenkrad auf die Räder und ermöglicht die Bewegung der Räder in Bezug auf die vertikale Achse. Um die korrekte Funktion zu gewährleisten, muss das Lenksystem die Räder im gleichen Verhältnis zueinander drehen, unabhängig von Fahrbahnzustand und der Fahrsituation.

Weiterlesen

Axialgelenke

Immer in der Spur

Die Spurstange besteht aus einem Axialgelenk und einem Spurstangenendstück. Das Axialgelenk ist mit dem Lenkgetriebe verbunden.

Weiterlesen

Verbindungs-
stange

Die Basis für optimale Fahrdynamik

Die Verbindungsstange ist ein wichtiges Bauteil für die Fahrdynamik eines Pkw. Sie verbindet den Stabilisator mit der Karosserie und stabilisiert als Teil der Radaufhängung das Fahrzeug vor allem bei Kurvenfahrten, indem sie das Wanken, also das Kippen der Karosserie nach außen, reduziert.

Weiterlesen

Sortiment mit mehr als…

0
Querlenkern und Traggelenken
0
Spurstangen und -endstücken
0
Axialgelenken und Verbindungsstangen

febi ProKits

Komplett geliefert. Nonstop repariert.

Im Werkstattalltag kommt es häufig vor, dass nicht nur das Verschleißteil, sondern auch dessen Befestigungsmaterial ausgetauscht werden muss. Diese Zusatzartikel – meist Schrauben und Muttern – sind jedoch oft nicht im Lieferumfang des einzelnen Ersatzteils enthalten.

febi ProKit ist die maßgeschneiderte Gesamtlösung, mit der notwendige Reparaturen ohne Verzögerung durchgeführt werden können.

Weiterlesen

Jetzt Broschüre
herunterladen

Hier findest du alle wichtigen Informationen zu unserem Lenkungs- und Aufhängungssprogramm auf einen Blick. Viel Spaß beim Lesen!

Download

Abonniere jetzt unseren Newsletter

Möchtest du in Zukunft regelmäßig Informationen über unser Produktangebot erhalten? Dann melde dich hier für unseren Newsletter an.

Newsletter-Anmeldung
Nach oben

Home2021-11-22T09:15:04+01:00

Life is a journey.

It’s not always straightforward, with challenging curves and blind bends along the way.

Handling these obstacles can be testing, but no matter how bumpy the road may be at times, there are always turning points that can steer your life into an exciting new direction.

To assure you are safe and comfortable along this journey, it is important to have a reliable partner; one that understands the path ahead and will guide you with confidence and precision.

With febi, only the best quality is offered – steering you through the twists and turns in life, wherever it may take you.

Trust febi Steering & Suspension parts!

Right Range2021-10-12T14:21:52+02:00

febi provides one of the widest steering and suspension ranges with more than 10,000 articles to cover all popular European and Asian vehicle types. In addition, due to a Fast to Market approach, febi maintains constant research and development to ensure it provides the right parts at the right time.

Highest Quality2021-10-06T15:24:04+02:00

febi is a byword for steering and suspension products that satisfy the highest levels of manufacturing quality and installation reliability. With OE matching quality and intensive testing, febi guarantees that the products inside the box are of the finest standard.

Matching to OE2021-10-06T15:24:14+02:00

steering parts from febi precisely match the OE specification without any modifications to the intended and original design. This ensures that febi products are exactly as created by the vehicle manufacturer, providing a full level of comfort and safety to the vehicle owner.

In-house Production2021-10-06T15:24:28+02:00

bilstein group Engineering, our in-house manufacturing facility, use their expertise and top-quality machinery to produce selected steering and suspension components. febi is widely recognised for having the correct know-how and manufacturing competence.

febi Prokit2021-10-11T15:28:36+02:00

with more than 2,750 steering and suspension ProKits in range, febi offers an innovative and tailored solution. By providing kits which include all of the necessary parts (e.g. control arm bearings, mounting brackets, ball joints, spring lock washers) for quick and efficient repairs, workshops will save both time and money.

Your No. 1 for Steering & Suspension

Quality by Conviction
Care at Every Step of the Process

One of febi’s greatest strengths is reliability. This is ensured both with punctual product delivery and, above all, consistent product quality. At the same time, constant quality standards apply, which are assured with comprehensive, repeatedly performed product checks – from initial sample tests through to detailed incoming goods inspections.

These continuously challenge and reconfirm the claim of OE matching quality asserted for every steering and suspension component. Steering and suspension parts from febi comply precisely with the product standards of the respective original equipment suppliers, making us your strong partner in the Independent Aftermarket.

read more

The febi Manufacturer Guarantee

Our Quality Promise – Your Added Value

As a parts specialist with manufacturing competence embedded in our history, febi only offers products with the highest degree of installation safety and durability.

To underline our high product quality standards to our customers worldwide, we provide a 3 Year Manufacturer Guarantee for all of our replacement parts. This is a real benefit for everyone who trusts in febi products and provides added value to wholesalers, workshops and car drivers.

Manufacturing Competence

We have a very long heritage in the metal processing industry dating back to 1844.

As a result, our in-house manufacturing facility – bilstein group Engineering – manufacture hundreds of steering and suspension components for febi.

All components go through a stringent 3-stage inspection process (against the OE equivalent) to ensure that they meet the high bilstein group quality standards.

Product Range

Steering & Suspension

febi is a byword for steering and suspension products that satisfy the highest demands of manufacturing quality and installation reliability.

We also set standards in terms of our programme: in the steering and suspension sector, febi provides one of the largest passenger car product ranges in the Independent Aftermarket – with more than 10,000 articles to cover all popular vehicle types.

With febi, you can be rest assured that we will always have the steering and suspension products for the latest vehicle generations on offer. Thanks to our dynamic new vehicle research process, we guarantee that we will always be fast to market.

Control Arms

An Alignment for Maximum Stability

The control arm is the mechanical link between the suspension strut and body and therefore is one of the most important functional components for passenger cars. At the same time, control arms also ensure correct wheel alignment. They hold the suspension strut in position and absorb forces in longitudinal and transverse directions during acceleration, deceleration and cornering.

read more

Ball Joints

Safety and Quality Combined

The supporting ball joint connects the control arm to the suspension strut. The main task of the ball joint is to support the steering knuckle and to hold the widely-used McPherson strut in position at the base. As a safety-relevant component, the ball joint must absorb the forces exerted during braking, acceleration and cornering.

read more

Tie Rods

Perfect Connection Guaranteed

Tie rods connect the steering gear to the crossmembers of the front wheels and ensure that both wheels turn together and maintain a specific angle relative to each other.

read more

Tie Rod Ends

Precise Control of Your Destination

The outer tie rod end transfers the movement from the steering wheel to the wheels and allows the wheels to move relative to the vertical axis. In order to be effective, the steering system has to turn the wheels at the same rate and along the same plane in any condition of both the car and the road. A worn tie rod end can result to abnormal wear patterns on the tyres and erratic steering feel.

read more

Inner Tie Rods

Always on Track

The tie rod consists of an inner tie rod and a tie rod end. The inner tie rod is connected to the steering. The main function of this part is to convey the steering motion to the wheels. This keeps the vehicle in the right lane.

read more

Stabiliser Links

The Basis for Optimal Dynamics

The stabiliser link – also referred to as a sway bar link – is an important component for the driving dynamics of a passenger car. It connects the stabiliser bar to the body and as a part of the suspension, stabilises the vehicle especially when cornering by reducing roll, i.e. the tilting of the body structure towards the outside of the curve.

read more

References of more than…

0
Control Arms and Ball Joints
0
Tie Rods and Tie Rod Ends
0
Inner Tie Rods and Stabiliser Links

febi ProKits

Complete Kits. Non-Stop Repairs.

With over 2,750 Steering and Suspension ProKits available, febi provides a remedy by offering appropriate assembly kits, particularly for steering and suspension components, which include all the necessary mounting parts (e.g. control arm bearings, mounting brackets, ball joints, spring lock washers, etc.) for quick and efficient repairs.

febi ProKit is the tailor-made total solution with which required repairs can be completed without delay.

read more

Download our
brochure

Here you can find all important information about our steering & suspension product range at a glance. Enjoy reading!

Download

Signup to our
Newsletter

Would you like to receive regular information about our range of steering products in the future? Please register for our newsletter here.

Newsletter signup
Go to Top